Anggota Senat

Dr. Zahrotun Nihayah, M.Si. : Dekan

Dr. Zahrotun Nihayah, M.Si.

Dekan

zahrotun.nihayah@uinjkt.ac.id
Dr. Yunita Faela Nisa, M.Psi. : Wakil Dekan Bidang Kemahasiswaan, Alumni, dan Kerjasama

Dr. Yunita Faela Nisa, M.Psi.

Wakil Dekan Bidang Kemahasiswaan, Alumni, dan Kerjasama

yunita.faela.nisa@uinjkt.ac.id
Dr. Gazi, M.Si. : Ketua Jurusan S2 (Jenjang Magister)

Dr. Gazi, M.Si.

Ketua Jurusan S2 (Jenjang Magister)

gazi@uinjkt.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Abd. Mujib, M.Ag, M.Si. : Guru Besar

Prof. Dr. Abd. Mujib, M.Ag, M.Si.

Guru Besar

abdul.mujib@uinjkt.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Komaruddin Hidayat : Guru Besar

Prof. Dr. Komaruddin Hidayat

Guru Besar

komaruddin.hidayat@uinjkt.ac.id
Dr. Abdul  Rahman Shaleh, S.Ag, M.Psi. : Lektor Kepala 500

Dr. Abdul Rahman Shaleh, S.Ag, M.Psi.

Lektor Kepala 500

abd.rahman.shaleh@uinjkt.ac.id
Dr. Diana Mutiah, M.Si. : Lektor Kepala 400

Dr. Diana Mutiah, M.Si.

Lektor Kepala 400

diana.mutiah@uinjkt.ac.id
Miftahuddin, M.Si. : Lektor 300

Miftahuddin, M.Si.

Lektor 300

mifella@yahoo.com
Ikhwan Lutfi, M.Psi. : Lektor 300

Ikhwan Lutfi, M.Psi.

Lektor 300

ikhwan.lutfi@uinjkt.ac.id
Drs. Akhmad Baidun, M.Si. : Lektor 200

Drs. Akhmad Baidun, M.Si.

Lektor 200

akhmad.baidun@uinjkt.ac.id / akmad.baidun@uinjkt.ac.id
Mohamad Avicenna, M.H.Sc., Psi. : Lektor 300

Mohamad Avicenna, M.H.Sc., Psi.

Lektor 300

m_avicenna@uinjkt.ac.id